VICTIMS OF MURDER

VICTIMS OF MURDER, Unfortunetly this murder was my father.   June 11,1986 My father was murdered. No one has ever been arrested in the case. The state police consider his case an accident. I had proof that my father was working on a case against his astranged wife’s father. A murder for hire case that a local Fire Department was working in Bell’s junk yard. Bell is my father’s astranged wife’s father. Funny he’s the one that gave my dad the car that he died in. Bell stated in Interrogatories “He would kill anyone who knew too much about his business”. My father owned a biker’s bar and was a Chief with the Fire Department. Respect is what my father gave and is what is got in return. I worked in my fathers bars and when he was missing I had all the love honor and repect from only the bikers. I wondered where all the family friends where when I needed then the most. The only people who came through for me were the guys from the bars. They were there in full force at my fathers funeral. His murderer was there as well, The guys came to protect me and my family. I have only the most LOVE, HONOR & RESPECT I want all of you guys to to know this. You were there for us when we needed you. Thank you Jimmy Regan for all your help with the bar when dad died. I know how much my dad respected you.

HE’S A LADIES MAN
Published in: on July 28, 2010 at 9:31 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cjaye57.wordpress.com/2010/07/28/victims-of-murder/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Your Article about VICTIMS OF MURDER Cjaye57′s Weblog Real good visual appeal on this website , I’d rate it 10 10.

  2. Hello, what was the name of your father and his estranged wife? Thanks


Leave a Reply

